Bästa efterfesten i Visby

Jag hittat var den bästa efterfesten i Visby finns, här:

 dsc00013.jpg

Är det bara jag som läser Apgränd? De som bor där hävdar en annan adress, men jag är osäker…

2 kommentarer till Bästa efterfesten i Visby

  1. Lara skriver:

    Hi there! This blog post couldn’t be written any better! Looking through this post reminds me of my previous roommate! He always kept talking about this. I most certainly will forward this article to him. Pretty sure he’s
    going to have a great read. Thanks for sharing!

  2. Wonderful blog! Do you have any recommendations for aspiring writers?
    I’m hoping to start my own website soon but I’m a little lost on
    everything. Would you propose starting with a free platform like WordPress
    or go for a paid option? There are so many choices out there that I’m completely confused .. Any suggestions? Bless you!

